The Church Family Celebrates - 6.25.2022

 

Hey, everyone! With concern for YOU the Catholic faithful of our diocese, and all people on the South Plains, we've discerned and decided to postpone our January 21-22, 2022, Kaleidoscope gathering.

Fret not- WE HAVE A NEW DATE – June 25, 2022. SAME LOCATION in Lubbock.

This coincides with our diocesan patronal feast, the Immaculate Heart of Mary – AND a scheduled Mass in celebration of the feast!

We invite you to gather to celebrate a 10 a.m. Mass for the feast at our Diocesan Cathedral – Christ the King Cathedral. Then, gather at the Catholic Renewal Center for Kaleidoscope events.

The registration form has been removed, but will go live, again, as we move closer to Kaleidoscope of Faith: Families Celebrate 2022, on Saturday, June 25, 2022.

Catholic Renewal Center
4620 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79416

For more information call the Diocese of Lubbock at (806) 792-3943

or email questions to KaleidoscopeLubbock@gmail.com

 

Contact Information

Sister Peggy Szeljack
Division Director
Phone: 806-792-3943 Ext. 230
E-mail: pszeljack@catholiclubbock.org

Alicia Alvarez
Division Assistant
Phone: 806-792-3943 Ext. 222
E-mail: aalvarez@catholiclubbock.org

Christine Wanjura
Superintendent of Catholic Schools
Phone: 806-795-6477
E-mail: cwanjura@catholiclubbock.org

Deacon Juan Cavazos
Director of Marriage & Family Life
Phone: 806-792-3943 Ext. 222
E-mail: jchang@catholiclubbock.org

Peggy Klein
YACYM Director
Phone: (806) 792-3943 Ext. 201
E-Mail: pklein@catholiclubbock.org

Rosalie Martin
Assistant Director of Divine Worship
Phone: (806) 792-3943 Ext. 229
E-Mail: rmartin@catholiclubbock.org

Lucas Flores
Communication Director
Phone: (806) 792-3943 Ext. 219
E-Mail: lflores@catholiclubbock.org

Nicholas Flores
Communications
Phone: (806) 792-3943 Ext. 220
E-Mail: nflores@catholiclubbock.org