Diocese of Lubbock [Established 1983]

Encompassing 25 counties on the Llano Estacado and Rolling Plains of West Texas, the Diocese of Lubbock -- is a church of more than 136,000 Catholics who gather in 63 parish churches.  Ours is a delightfully diverse -- a truly "catholic" -- church. 

May God bless you and grant you prosperity as you live a life of authentic Christian discipleship and stewardship.


The following parishes were found:
Seagraves Saint Paul (432) 758-2371
Seminole Saint James (432) 758-2371
Shallowater Saint Philip Benizi (806) 832-4088
Slaton Our Lady of Guadalupe (806) 828-5108
Slaton Saint Joseph (806) 828-3944
Snyder Our Lady of Guadalupe (325) 573-3866
Snyder Saint Elizabeth (325) 573-8824
Spur Saint Mary (806) 271-4830
Stamford Saint Ann (325) 773-2659
Back to Parishes