Diocese of Lubbock [Established 1983]

Encompassing 25 counties on the Llano Estacado and Rolling Plains of West Texas, the Diocese of Lubbock -- is a church of more than 136,000 Catholics who gather in 61 parish churches.  Ours is a delightfully diverse -- a truly "catholic" -- church. 

May God bless you and grant you prosperity as you live a life of authentic Christian discipleship and stewardship.


The following parishes were found:
Matador Our Lady of Guadalupe (806) 983-5878
Morton Saint Ann (806) 266-8693
Muleshoe Immaculate Conception (806) 272-4167
Back to Parishes